TC-Helicon http://www.tc-helicon.com Vocal effects, intelligent harmony, correction, monitors and plug-ins Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:35:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.3 Butterscotch & RASAR takes you back to ’93 http://www.tc-helicon.com/butterscotch-rasar-takes-you-back-to-93/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/butterscotch-rasar-takes-you-back-to-93/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:35:01 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17586 http://www.tc-helicon.com/butterscotch-rasar-takes-you-back-to-93/feed/ 0 Can hobbits beatbox? http://www.tc-helicon.com/can-hobbits-beatbox/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/can-hobbits-beatbox/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:27:01 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17578 http://www.tc-helicon.com/can-hobbits-beatbox/feed/ 0 Daniel Bedingfield’s Ditto Reggae Jam http://www.tc-helicon.com/daniel-bedingfields-ditto-reggae-jam/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/daniel-bedingfields-ditto-reggae-jam/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:50:08 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17556 http://www.tc-helicon.com/daniel-bedingfields-ditto-reggae-jam/feed/ 0 Bohemian Harmony http://www.tc-helicon.com/bohemian-harmony/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/bohemian-harmony/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:03:44 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17532 http://www.tc-helicon.com/bohemian-harmony/feed/ 0 Daniel Bedingfield tries out Ditto Mic Looper for the first time http://www.tc-helicon.com/daniel-bedingfield-tries-out-ditto-mic-looper-for-the-first-time/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/daniel-bedingfield-tries-out-ditto-mic-looper-for-the-first-time/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:02:06 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17539 http://www.tc-helicon.com/daniel-bedingfield-tries-out-ditto-mic-looper-for-the-first-time/feed/ 0 Platinum Award for VoiceLive 3 http://www.tc-helicon.com/platinum-award-for-voicelive-3/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/platinum-award-for-voicelive-3/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:42:54 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17516 http://www.tc-helicon.com/platinum-award-for-voicelive-3/feed/ 0 Sound of Thieves – Cool DubFX cover with VoiceLive Touch 2 http://www.tc-helicon.com/sound-of-thieves-cool-dubfx-cover-with-voicelive-touch-2/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/sound-of-thieves-cool-dubfx-cover-with-voicelive-touch-2/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:45:24 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17469 http://www.tc-helicon.com/sound-of-thieves-cool-dubfx-cover-with-voicelive-touch-2/feed/ 0 Laura’s acoustic demo at NAMM 2015 http://www.tc-helicon.com/lauras-acoustic-demo-at-namm-2015/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/lauras-acoustic-demo-at-namm-2015/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:42:36 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17462 http://www.tc-helicon.com/lauras-acoustic-demo-at-namm-2015/feed/ 0 Powerful cover of “Stay With Me” – Andy Allo http://www.tc-helicon.com/powerful-cover-of-stay-with-me-andy-allo/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/powerful-cover-of-stay-with-me-andy-allo/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:41:27 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17451 http://www.tc-helicon.com/powerful-cover-of-stay-with-me-andy-allo/feed/ 0 NAMM 2015 recap videos – Ditto Mic Looper http://www.tc-helicon.com/17410/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/17410/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:16:03 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17410 http://www.tc-helicon.com/17410/feed/ 0 Ditto Mic Looper – Tutorial http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-tutorial/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-tutorial/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:41:28 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17386 http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-tutorial/feed/ 0 Ditto Mic Looper Video – Vocals, Double Bass, Trumpet, and Percussion http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-video-vocals-double-bass-trumpet-and-percussion/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-video-vocals-double-bass-trumpet-and-percussion/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:39:04 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17375 http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-video-vocals-double-bass-trumpet-and-percussion/feed/ 0 Ditto Mic Looper wins “Best of Show” 2015 NAMM award! http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-wins-best-of-show-2015-namm-award/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-wins-best-of-show-2015-namm-award/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:35:02 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17440 http://www.tc-helicon.com/ditto-mic-looper-wins-best-of-show-2015-namm-award/feed/ 0 New at NAMM 2015! http://www.tc-helicon.com/new-at-namm-2015/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/new-at-namm-2015/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:25:35 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=17299 http://www.tc-helicon.com/new-at-namm-2015/feed/ 0 Win a VoiceLive Rack signed by Depeche Mode! http://www.tc-helicon.com/win-a-voicelive-rack-signed-by-depeche-mode/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/win-a-voicelive-rack-signed-by-depeche-mode/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:02:22 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=16448 http://www.tc-helicon.com/win-a-voicelive-rack-signed-by-depeche-mode/feed/ 0 VoiceLive Touch 2 – Firmware Update 1.1.01 Build 45 Available http://www.tc-helicon.com/voicelive-touch-2-firmware-update-1-1-00-build-42-available/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/voicelive-touch-2-firmware-update-1-1-00-build-42-available/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:57:25 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=16386 http://www.tc-helicon.com/voicelive-touch-2-firmware-update-1-1-00-build-42-available/feed/ 0 Introducing Switch-6 – Extended remote control of VoiceLive 3 and VoiceLive Touch 2 http://www.tc-helicon.com/introducing-switch-6/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/introducing-switch-6/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:43:53 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=16349 http://www.tc-helicon.com/introducing-switch-6/feed/ 0 Metal Legend Speaks to Singers http://www.tc-helicon.com/metal-legend-speaks-to-singers/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/metal-legend-speaks-to-singers/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:39:42 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=16295 http://www.tc-helicon.com/metal-legend-speaks-to-singers/feed/ 0 Producers and Managers Want Singers to Read http://www.tc-helicon.com/producers-and-managers-want-singers-to-read/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/producers-and-managers-want-singers-to-read/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:30:12 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=16007 http://www.tc-helicon.com/producers-and-managers-want-singers-to-read/feed/ 0 2014 Brand Survey Winner Announced http://www.tc-helicon.com/survey-winner-2014/ http://www.tc-helicon.com/survey-winner-2014/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:03:02 +0000 http://www.tc-helicon.com/?p=16312 http://www.tc-helicon.com/survey-winner-2014/feed/ 0